Aspenwood - CO Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Aurora apartments! At Aspenwood - CO Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


G
10/2/2019

I moved in. Good so far. The only problem I have is so much broken glass in the parking lot
M
9/10/2019

I love they way they treated us. Esmeralna and gina were wonderful. They helped a lot. Great environment lovely aparments. Im just in love. Than you
M
9/10/2019

I love they way they treated us. Esmeralna and gina were wonderful. They helped a lot. Great environment lovely aparments. Im just in love. Than you
J
6/13/2019

Fun and exciting place to live.
K
3/15/2019

I moved in to Aspenwood Apts 5 years ago and I have to say I love Esmeralda and Gina. They have been wonderful to me and my family. Whenever I need maintenance done they are quick to help. I love my apartment and being there because of the staff. I don't have anything bad to say about them or my apartment.
M
3/11/2019

I've lived in aspenwood apts for 5 yrs and will be renewing my lease again. The location is great! Right on the bus and train line minutes from the mall and 1/2 hr from downtown. I love the view and our apt has a new ceiling fan, dishwasher, new floors, and a much used fireplace. The office manager Esmeralda is very nice and always makes sure Work orders are handled promptly.
E
2/7/2019

I love my apartment the office staff is always so nice to us. They always give us fresh coffee in the mornings. We just renew our lease, every time we put a work order the maintenance fixed right away.
E
2/7/2019

I love my apartment the office staff is always so nice to us. They always give us fresh coffee in the mornings. We just renew our lease, every time we put a work order the maintenance fixed right away.
M
10/3/2018

I know the price might be high but its worth it. The lady's in the office are great. Everytime I put a work order it gets done right away the maintenance team is great Fernando and John will make sure you're taking care of. My last apartment management was horrible they didn't fix anything I had no hot water for a month and I had bed bugs!! I have no complaints love my apartment and management is great! Thanks for everything you guys do!
A
8/27/2018

Update - So I have now been living here for now 2 years. I cannot lie I has not been perfect but its not been bad at all. The people are friendly and anytime I complain, they fix it. Gina and Esmeralda are always there. But most important I didn't have any pest :) Gina is the person you will always deal with. Down to earth and super nice. Esmeralda is always in the back but is nice and always kind. She comes out the second you ask where she is. lol Overall I had a good experience except for my one set of neighbors -_- So I just moved here hence my four and not five but so far its been really positive. The staff is very kind, I have had most of interactions with Gina. She called me a lot to make sure I was in the loop so I appreciate good communication. I got a reasonable rate with a decent amount of space. They recently painted and I can tell whatever was going on last year isn't going on currently. I am not saying this is the four season because the four seasons has a gym ( if anyone actually reads this a gym would be nice :) ) However I am saying that I really have enjoyed the kindness and the presentation. No one tried to hype up the experience they told me I would live around good families, that its clean and they have been prompt on any request I have made. So for that I am grateful ! I look forward to seeing with the year brings while living here and the other things I can see they are working on around the complex.
S
8/22/2018

I must say my experience with this property has been very fulfilling. Gina has always been very helpful and patient with me . Esmeralda works in the back but does not hesitate to come up font to offer assistance. No property is perfect however these ladies will go above and beyond to make sure you can be comfortable and have a place to call home!!!!
M
8/14/2018

I love my apartment it has a huge walking closet in my bedroom for my shoes, central ac for this hot weather. This place is nice I work 5 minutes away. Very comfortable and happy here.
A
8/13/2018

The staff is wonderful I dont have no problems. I dont have no pest issues and my work orders get done immediately. This place is getting better every year the new management has really turn this place around.
S
6/30/2018

Ladies in the office are great, they always help me out. Kids can be loud playing outside and at the pool but your in an apartment complex so if you want it to be super quiet get a house. Kids are better than drunk adults. I wasn't told to write a good review or anything. I've been here about three months and haven't had any issues. It's funny to see people score low and complain while stating they lived here for 3plus years, it obviously wasn't that bad if you stayed that long. A bit lower than typical Colorado which is nice.
T
2/28/2018

Management is really nice and always greet you with a smile. This place has had a complete turn around. It feels more like a place I want to stay now!
P
11/21/2017

gina is the most amazing person. her personality is always happy and upbeat..and she ensures things get taken care of asap....
S
10/16/2017

"I can't say enough good things about Aspenwood apartments and their wonderful staff!! Gina and Esmerelda are great. Check it out before you rent else where."
R
6/28/2017

I love the staff here at Aspenwood they are really friendly and understanding. The ladies here will go out of their way to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. Would definitely recommend.
E
6/24/2017

I love my apartment ...I just moved in ! The colors and interior is so modern and goes with my furniture perfectly. The office staff was so great to work with...both Esmeralda and Gina took such good care of me and my daughter. I had a few things that needed to be done around the house and the maintenance guys were super helpful and really nice. I look forward to making this place our home ❤❤❤
E
6/15/2017

Esmeralda and Gina are the best! They were so patient with us throughout the whole process of getting approved. The units are nice and spacious. I recommend renting from Aspenwood Apartments. Thanks Esmeralda & Gina
Y
6/2/2017

Today is officially my last day at Aspenwood because of a job transfer, I must say that I will truly miss the lady's in the office, It was a pleasure being a resident here. It is very rare to find great customer service now days, Esmeralda and Gina will be missed, we need good people like them all over the world.
A
6/1/2017

I love the apsenwood apartments they have lovely management very wonderful very lovely people I glad I choose these apartments I wouldn't want to change a thing about living here the neighbor hood is very decent to raise kids and to have a family come to the Aspenwood apartments if thinking of getting a apartment these are the one to come stay in.
J
5/31/2017

I moved here a month ago and everyone here has been kind so I would recommend these apartment's to someone if they asked.
D
5/31/2017

I've lived here for 7 years now and usually don't get a chance to learn the management, because they leave so fast. But with this new management I've gotten a chance to learn them and I'm pleasantly surprised. Esmeralda and Gina are really good folks to do business with. They listen and usually help me with whatever issue I have. I'm glad they're here.
I
5/31/2017

I think the women in the office are awesome! We lived in a hotel for almost 3 years trying to find a place we could afford and then even when we were able to save the money to move they raised our rent a bunch so we thought we would never be able to find a home and of it wasn't for Gina and Esmerelda we would probably still be there. They were so great to is and are still wonderful. It is very quiet at night and the once in a while there are loud people but nothing compared to the hotel we were at.
L
3/20/2017

(Translated by Google) I loved the treatment recivimos..nos explained well all procedimiento..Gina and Esmeralda a great team ... and very convenient location ... (Original) Me encantó el trato que recivimos..nos explicaron bien todo el procedimiento..Gina y Esmeralda un gran equipo...y la locación muy conveniente...
A
2/28/2017

I really liked the location it's close to my job. I talked to Esmeralda and Gina they were really nice and very professional. I am looking to move around April I will be putting my deposit down. The apartment has a large walking closet, plenty of closet space, wood fire place & central air.
A
2/17/2017

I love the Staff and the Location.. Right off 225 and 6th Ave, great access to Light Rail. The girls in the office know everyone by name, almost like a small town in the big city..
J
1/2/2017

I have been a resident for five months. Management is the best, all the work orders are completed quickly & I get compliments on the new renovations all the time!
K
8/15/2016

I have been living in this property for about 2 months.i love Gina and Esmeralda they can't be anymore friendlier and helpful. They are alway there when you need them with a big smile.thank you
M
8/15/2016

I am really happy here. Management has been really professional and always with a good attitude and they're always trying to help you. I really like the leasing agent, Gina and Esmerelda, the manager. Every time I have had any question(s), they have both helped almost immediately. They're so helpful, honest, resourceful, dependable and friendly. Esmerelda and Regina are working very hard to implement changes to improve our quality of living in the complex as a community. What I like BEST is the fact that they acknowledge me by name which i find to be very important in building a solid business-oriented, yet friendly atmosphere. Together we can do all things. Round of applause to you guys! Keep up the good work!
J
8/13/2016

Gina is awesome! We looked at this apartment a few months ago, and she was one of the reasons we chose it!
B
8/12/2016

My husband and I have lived here for over 5 years. We have been thru to many mangers to count and things not always getting done. Since Esmeralda has been here she has been making sure things get done and that every I is dotted and ever T is crossed when it come to paper work and rent being paid. She is very nice but also very strict when It comes to things getting done and rent being paid on time. I want to see more improvement in this complex getting cleaned up. Esmeralda and Regina will acknowledge you when you come in, offering you water or help you any way they can with in their guidelines, what I like is that they acknowledge me by name and I think this is important in building solid relationship and honesty will take one a long way.
T
8/12/2016

I love the office management Gina in the front office and Esmerelda the manager. Every time I have had a problem they have immediately put someone on it. They are so helpful and anytime I have a question about anything they are there to listen and help. I love Gina to death, she is great with the kids here, and they love her. Hope they stay here for a very long time.
M
8/11/2016

There a number of great things that Esmerelda and Gina have done. They are super responsive!!! My AC not working right it was fixed properly by a professional within a very short period of time. My garbage disposal not working-fixed the same day. My water heater went out--a new one was put in within a day. Screens needing to be replaced--done. All my work orders have been placed immediately and acted on quickly. They are very straight forward. Esmerelda and Gina are always working to improve the appearance of the property. Sometimes that means telling the residents they can't do things that they did in the past because it does not meet city code. Or the balconies must not be used for storage. Gina and Esmerelda are super friendly! They always have a smile on their faces and call each resident by name. The property has plenty of parking. I have never had any trouble finding a place to park. It has super access to shopping. There is a Target, King Soopers, Dollar Tree, Starbucks, and lots of shopping within 5 minutes. Most times you can get to Aurora Mall in 5 or 6 minutes. There is onsite laundry room that is quite convenient. It is super convenient to the I-225. I get there in a minute. So getting other places is a snap. My neighbors are great. Most of them are quite friendly. There are sweet kids that play in the breezeway. I like living here very much. The apartments are a little older with some cosmetic damage. The neighborhood has a reputation of not being the best, but by the Grace of GOD I have had no problems (except a little keying of my car's paint job). And I have heard occasional screaming. Because of these flaws I drop the property down to a 4 out of 5 stars.